Privacy control
Delete your NROS account
This immediately makes your account inaccessible, signs it out everywhere and stops notifications. You will no longer be able to sign in.
NROS administrators are notified to complete the permanent deletion or anonymisation of your personal information and user-created content within 30 days. Information that NROS must retain for legal, tax, fraud-prevention, dispute or safeguarding obligations is kept only for the required period. We will confirm when deletion is complete.
Sign in to continue
We require authentication and your current password to prevent unauthorised deletion requests.
Sign inCannot sign in? Contact NROS so we can verify your identity and help with your request.